How To Watch India vs Australia Live In USA (And Save 50%)

Hey there! This post may contain affiliates links. Read our full disclaimer for more info. Please Contact email: to Advertise with us.

Know how to watch India vs Australia live streaming in USA: The World Cup begins on the 5th of October, Team India and Australia are ready to face each other on the 8th Oct, Sunday. Fans around the world are very excited to watch the live streaming of the India vs Australia World Cup in the USA.

Get ready to watch the Ind vs Aus ODI World Cup live on ESPN+/Disney Bundle and Sling TV. The match between India and Australia will start on 8th Oct at 2:00 PM IST.

ESPN+ network will stream all the World Cup matches live in the USA, and the streaming of the matches will begin at 02:00 PM IST.

Learn how to watch India vs Australia live in USA and When and Where to Watch Live streaming of the matches in your countries.

How To Watch India vs Australia live in USA 2023?

So you want to know how to watch India vs Australia ODI World Cup live in the USA? then the answer is: ESPN+ and Sling TV Will stream all the ODI World Cup matches including the India vs Australia Match online on TV and mobile devices.

ODI World Cup Streaming Rights in USASubscription PriceSubscription Link
ESPN+$10/Mo/ $100/YearSubscribe Now
Disney Bundle$13/MoSubscribe Now
SlingTV$10/Mo & $60/YearSubscribe Now
India vs Australiad T20 Matches

Watch India vs Australia Live on SlingTV

Sling TV is a video streaming service that does not require users to make an initial payment in order to access live television channels. It features some of the most prestigious networks available, such as ESPN and TNT, among others.

Sling TV is a streaming service that provides live TV shows as well as content that can be viewed on demand. They have made it simple for you to watch your preferred channels from any location you want, and they are compatible with common electronic devices such as mobile phones, tablets, and streaming players like Roku and Apple TV.

Sling TV Subscription Costs

Depending on your choice of package, Sling TV costs vary. There are two basic packages:

  • There is a monthly plan starting at $7/month for cord cutters, as well as an annual plan starting at $60/month for those looking to cut the cord.

you can also take advantage of the sling Tv free trial with the SlingTV 50% Discount.

Reduce the cost of your cable with Sling TV. You get quality entertainment without a high price tag, and you’ll be saving money in no time. Give them a try today! So Let’s Watch Match live on Sling.

Watch India Vs Australia Online on ESPN+

ESPN+ will stream all the matches of the Ind vs Aus series live in the USA. Live streaming of the matches will also be available on ESPN Plus. You can subscribe to ESPN+ and get a huge discount on a yearly subscription.

Steps to subscribe to ESPN Plus

  • Visit this link to go ESPN Plus sign-up page.
  • Enter your name and email to complete your profile
  • Choose the available ESPN Plus package.
  • Make the payment, and you are ready to watch.

If you are already an ESPN Plus subscriber, you can log in with the same email and buy a plan to watch the Australia tour of India 2023.

ESPN Plus costs $9.99 per month, while with a yearly subscription, you will get 16% discount which costs $100 per year.

IPL 2024 season also coming soon after the World Cup, find out the best free apps to watch IPL live in the USA.

Australia Tour of India 2023 ODI Schedule:

Here is the complete schedule of all India vs Australia ODI matches before the World Cup.

Date Matches Venue Timing 
Fri, 22 Sep1st ODIMohali1:30 PM
Sun, 24 Sep2nd ODIIndore1:30 PM
Wed, 27 Sep3rd ODIRajkot1:30 PM

India and Australia Full Squad

Both teams will play with their full-strength squad against each and this is the right opportunity for both teams to test their player’s strengths.

India Squad:

Rohit Sharma (C), KL Rahul (VC), Shubman Gill, C Pujara, V Kohli, S Iyer, KS Bharat (WK), Ishan Kishan (wk), R Ashwin, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat, Suryakumar Yadav.

Australia Squad:

Pat Cummins (C), Steve Smith(VC), Ashton Agar, Scott Boland, Alex Carey, Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Peter Handscomb, Travis Head, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Lance Morris, Todd Murphy, Matthew Renshaw, Mitchell Starc*, Mitchell Swepson, David Warner.


Overall, to Watch India Vs Australia live on several platforms. SlingTV and ESPN+ are two popular options for those looking to stream the match online.

SlingTV offers a variety of package options, including a Sports Extra package which includes the Willow channel, where the match will be broadcast.


When will India vs Australia 1st ODI match take place?

The 1st ODI match between India and Australia will be played on Friday, Sep 22, 2023, at 2:00 PM IST.

Where will the 1st ODI match between India and Australia be Played?

Mohali Cricket Stadium in Panjab, India, will host the first ODI between India and Australia.

What time will the India vs Aus 1st ODI match begin in USA?

The India vs Australia 1st ODI match will begin at 2:00 PM IST. The toss will take place at 1:30 PM IST

Photo of author
Aryan Mishra
Aryan Mishra is an accomplished writer and contributor to, specializing in topics related to personal finance, money-saving strategies, and online shopping. Aryan holds a Bachelor's degree in Economics from the University of Allahabad, where he developed a keen understanding of economic principles and consumer behavior.